Rights and Democracy: I say tomato, you say this has nothing to do with the Middle East – Inkless Wells – from Macleans.ca

Rights and Democracy: I say tomato, you say this has nothing to do with the Middle East – Inkless Wells – Macleans.ca.

I want as many people as possible to read what Mr. Paul Wells from Maclean’s (link above) says about the Rights and Democracy situation. Or, should I say, misinformation and attempt at cover-up of human rights violations in Gaza (two accounts of white phosphorus bombs used against civilians, including children). In typical Rovian fashion, « some people » are shooting the messenger. VERY heavy-handed tactics.

I’ll just add my own question: WHO STOLE THOSE COMPUTERS? The Watergate break-in comes to mind.

Another thing: Mr. Beauregard was harassed and persecuted literally to death. Someone is accountable for that.

Oh and another thing: comments are closed. No hasbara on this blog. You do it ad nauseam elsewhere. I’m not gonna give you another podium here.

Publié dans Antifascisme, Antiracisme, Canadian Politics, Démocratie, Democracia, Democracy, Derechos humanos, Droits de la personne, Philosophie politique, Political Philosophy, Politique canadienne, Religious Right, Terrorism, Terrorisme. Commentaires fermés sur Rights and Democracy: I say tomato, you say this has nothing to do with the Middle East – Inkless Wells – from Macleans.ca
